Archive for forum.sports-pro.co.uk A discussion forum devoted to people who want to talk about sports and sports betting! People without a sense of humour need not apply!!
 

Horse Racing
Click here to go to the original forum
Page 1, 2, 3 ... 56, 57, 58  Next
 
 Topics 
Thursday 22nd
Ascot chatter
ROYAL ASCOT 2 PER DAY COMPETITION
Saturday 03rd Racing - Derby Day
Saturday 20th May
Racing Monday May 15
Saturday 13th May
Epsom Derby/Oaks 2017
Saturdays Racing
Racing May 2
Saturday 29th April 2017
Racing 27/4
You couldnt make it up.
Annie Power
Saturday 22 April 2017
SUMMER NAPS WEEK 8 - 17 June
Irish national 17th April 2017
Sat 15 apr
Saturday (AW Championships Lingfield) Friday 14th April ' 17
12th April '17
MIDWEEK EVENING LEAGUE WEEK 11 - 28TH JUNE - KEMPTON
GRAND NATIONAL DAY COMPETITION - WINNER - AWAYWARDLAD
Aintree Day 2 7th April 2017
Aintree Day 1 5th April 2017
Racing Tuesday April 4
Grand National 2017
Sat. 1st April - All fools day.
30th March '17
28th March '17
Monday 27th March
Saturday 18th March 2017
HOT OFF THE PRESS
One has to wonder...
royal mail horse racing stamps x 8
Midweek supplementary
Weekend naps supplementary
Saturday 25th Feb Complaints
Thursday 23 February '17
Race videos
Wednesday 22nd February '17
Disgusting rides
Sunday racing
Saturday 18th
Friday 17th February '17
Snowy Saturday Racing 11th Feb
saturday 4th Feb
friday
30th January '17
THE MIDWEEK LEAGUE KNOCKOUT FINAL AT CHELTENHAM
RIP Many Clouds
Racing Wednesday January 25
17th January 2017
14th Jan on ITV4
KEMPTON TO CLOSE?
Saturday 7th January '17
Racing Thursday January 5
ITV Racing
Sat 31 Dec
Christmas Racing 2016
Saturday 17th December
RIP The Choirboy
I've bought two more...
Saturday 10th December
Racing Monday December 5
Peterborough Chase and Sunday 4 dec
Who's hot and who's not
Hennesy day- The last named Hennesy😂-26TH NOV 16
Red Marauder
Racing Tuesday November 22
Rebecca Curtis
14/11/16 Musselburgh
Thanks, Sprinter
The Open, Cheltenham, 11-13 November
Vautour
Flat Jockeys championship etc
Kempton 31 October - Freddy Tylicki
Haldon Gold Cup
29 October Racing
The Wetherbee Buzz
26th october
25th October
Sunday 23Rd october
22nd October 2016
RIP Moscow Flyer
switching saddles
Saturday 15 Oct - ASCOT
Saturday 8th Racing And Sunday 9th
Arc Day!
1st oct
Friday 30 Sept
Gigginstown
My first horse
Saturdays racing.
WEEKEND NAPS KITTOCHSIDER IS THE CHAMP
ITV Racing Commentator
ST. LEGER
Doncaster - Leger festival
MIDWEEK LEAGUE -CHAMPION - AWAYWARDLAD
3rd Sept
Betfair Sportsbook
Tuesday 24 August '16
Sunday 21 August
Ebor day 20 August
Nick Skelton and Big Star
19th August
Racing August 18
Racing August 17
The Guineas winner 2017
29th July
27th - Sussex day
Racing 26th July
One to watch
Friday racing July 22
The King George, Ascot, Saturday
Honest opinion required
Midnight Legend RIP
Monday racing
Saturdays racing
9th July Cup Day
Dosage Fans
TIP Syphax Muss 14:50
7th July
Cows arse and a banjo.
Fallon Retires
2nd July, Eclipse
How many O'Briens does it take...
Thankfully the Plate is still on..25/06/16
Thursday 23 June
ITS TIME FOR BREXIT
Royal Ascot Dress Code (im going tommoro)
where have they gone?
ROYAL ASCOT TIPPING COMPETITION - SCORES
ROYAL ASCOT TIPPING COMPETITION DAY 5 SATURDAY
ROYAL ASCOT TIPPING CMPETITION DAY 4 FRIDAY
ROYAL ASCOT TIPPING COMPETITION - DAY 3 THURSDAY
ROYAL ASCOT TIPPING COMPETITION - DAY 2 WEDNESDAY
12 June 2016
11th June
ROYAL ASCOT TIPPING COMPETITION. DAY 1 TUESDAY
Royal Ascot 2016
Racing Monday June 6
Wednesday racing
THE GREAT DERBY QUIZ
Sunday, May 29
28th May
26th May
Owners moving on....
25/5/16
A Shin Hikari
24/05/16
23/5/16
Sunday 22nd
Shame
Well Done Mr Callanan
18/5/16
A sad day
Sunday 15th May
Saturday 14th May
Friday the 13th (May)
Frankel`s Foals
11th May - Dante!!!
Two for Tuesday
Racing or Music ?
Saturday 7th May 2016
Derby and Oaks 2016
Friday 6th May
4/5/16(Chester Cup Day )
Saturday 30th April
Other forum Comps
Retraining of Racehorses
Punchestown Thursday
Saturday 23 April
Plumpton
SUMMER MIDWEEK LEAGUE....FINAL SCORES
Racing Thursday, April 21
Racing Wednesday, April 20
Book on Coolmore
16th April
15 April 2016
14th April 2016
13th April 2016
ADVANCE WARNING - MIDWEEK TIPPING LEAGUE - SUMMER EVENINGS!
2 x Free Tickets For Newmarket Today
SUMMER WEEKEND NAPS - THE WINNER IS.....
11/4/16
Aintree Day 3
Aintree Day 2
Aintree Day 1 7th April
aintree 2016
6th April '16
3/4/15
2/4/16( Bar the Lincoln)
1/4/16
31St March
29/3/16
Betway Lincoln Doncaster 2/4/16
Easter Monday including Irish Grand National 28/3/16
Kerry lee
Sunday 27/3/16
26/3/16 sat
 
Page 1, 2, 3 ... 56, 57, 58  Next
Page 1 of 58
Create your own free forum | Buy a domain to use with your forum